Honorary Delta Sheryl Lee Ralph, from left, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority President Cynthia M.A. Butler McIntyre, Regional Director Sandra Phillips Johnson, and past Regional Director Thelma James Day, Ed.D., at the Delta’s far west region reception honoring McIntyre at Loyola Marymount University on Sunday, June 10. The event was a kickoff celebration titled “Journey to the Centennial.” The Deltas will celebrate their 100th year as a sorority in 2013./